I've finally finished the book. It's been quite a journey. Still, it's only a novella. I'm not very good at writing, so I'm sticking to smaller books; novellas.


If anyone wants to ask a question, here's the place to do it.


I'm really happy with how it's turned out. I also know that there are some very confusing parts that seem like mistakes. This will be clarified in book 2. 


Already creating concept art for Die Glocke. 


Some of you first-timers might be wondering what this site is. It's a story I was working on a while back. Just shoot to the home page and flow from there.


Thanks, everyone, for everything. 


I would also like to say that almost any film that comes out of India is pure rubbish. The blood is red pudding, every film is a bloody musical, people can send other people flying with a single punch, and every hero has a thick moustache. Nah, it isn't good enough to even be called a film. There. I said it. I despise films like those. 
Fong
9/11/2010 01:39:36 pm

Hi Murali, I'd just finished reading your novella. I'm impressed and no doubt you're good at what you're doing. Can't wait for the sequel to come out. Don't make the anxious reader wait too long ya.

Reply



Leave a Reply.