Picture
Well, I've made a new blog, to go along with TPS. Updated frequently. The first post after this will include my post for the Tiger Blogfest 2010, an event startd by my father, who has now over fifty participating blogs.

His blog, Planet of the Monyets ('monyets' is Malay for monkeys) is read by people all over the world, regardless of race or standing. It might be a little hard to understand if you ae not Malaysian, since it deals with the state of the environment and politics in Malaysia, and uses Malay in some of its writing. But other than that, it is a great blog, and helps raise awareness in people about the environment.

Thanks for taking the time to read.

11/4/2010 01:40:40 pm

Hello Jay,

There are 77 blogs listed on your dad's list. What are the odds that I'd pick yours today - the only time I've ever felt drawn to click on one of the entries?!

Why do you call this blog 'The perfect shot'? I'd be interested to hear that!

I look forward to the short stories.

Reply
13/4/2010 12:18:03 am

Thanks, mate. It’s nice to hear that my site has some visitors.
Ah, the title. The blog’s name is just the same as the title for the entire site, a common header. It reflects the story of Steve Grey trying to capture the perfect shot, as stated in the blog post.
If you want to read the story, just click on the Episode Archive button. It’s still in the process of fine-tuning, so it isn’t that good. :P
Thanks again!

Reply



Leave a Reply.