Er, sorry about not writing for a while. I've had exams, so I've been really busy recently. And now, I'm in Sabah, so I won't be able to add much to the story for a while.

Still working on the time travel matrix itself. There are many things I need to figure out relating to the system. I've got my basic theories of going back in time, but what about forward travel, to the future, or travel through dimensions? I'm trying to get my head around these.

Also coming soon is another story and a project, namely the Narcoptera Chronicles and the Sereptryx Project. The first detais the warped lives of human-alien hybrids in a future Earth, a world in which civilization is dead, and it's gang rule. The Sereptryx Project is a spec. ev. project relating to life on Earth after humans are extinct. That will not be put up; sorry.

Adding a gallery page soon. That means that you'll be able to see sneak peeks of animals and objects that will be featured in the story.

BTW, Happy Birthday, Ma!
Sathya
13/6/2010 08:09:40 pm

Thanks for the birthday wishes and also the beautifuly hand drawn roses!! I like it very much...

Reply
Sathya
13/6/2010 08:12:11 pm

Forgot to mention that I took your drawing and Vishnu's drawing up to Low's Peak!

Reply



Leave a Reply.